Dear Advertiser,

Just a Little Friendly Advice

Snobs. May 14, 2008

Filed under: Love, KR — K @ 8:37 pm
Tags: , ,

Dear TheLadders.com

If this is not the most stuck up ad I’ve ever seen, I’ll be damned:

I am actually pretty sure you’re connecting with your audience here, but at whose expense. We’ve got the clean cut guy playing tennis whose “game” is ruined by a bunch of unkempt slobs. I think there’s better ways of conveying that you have jobs for elite than making those who aren’t qualified look like riff raff.

Sincerely,

K

 

One Response to “Snobs.”

  1. Holland Says:

    I think it is a great ad, stands out amongst the clutter, and gets the message across loud and clear. (sadly, I’m not in their target market (yet)).


Leave a Reply

